Consultant contacts

Contact our Consultant relations team for more information on Martin Currie and our investment strategies.

Contact us

Alistair Barrie

Alastair Barrie

Head of US Wealth Management Sales

T+1 212 805 3293
M+1 646 629 5871
abarrie@martincurrie.com

Kimon Kouryialas

Kimon Kouryialas

Head of Pan Asia Distribution

T+61 (0) 3 9017 8640
M+61 (0) 4 1737 7431
kkouryialas@martincurrie.com

Nigel Murdoch

Nigel Murdoch

Head of EMEA Distribution

T+44 (0) 131 479 4607
M+44 (0) 7568 573 904
nmurdoch@martincurrie.com

Keith Burdon

Keith Burdon

Co-Head of EMEA Client Service and Global Consultant Relations

T+44 (0) 131 479 5954
M+44 (0) 7940 556 160
kburdon@martincurrie.com

Mel Bucher

Mel Bucher

Executive Vice President, Head of North America Distribution

T+44 (0) 131 479 4748
M+44 (0) 758 414 7720
mbucher@martincurrie.com

AndrewHahn

Andy Hahn

Senior Vice President, North America Distribution

T+1 415 933 9120
ahahn@martincurrie.com

Larry Jones, Senior Vice President, North America Distribution, Martin Currie

Larry Jones

Senior Vice President, North America Distribution


M+1 917 270 9463
ljones@martincurrie.com